Founders' Committee

The Founders’ Committee comprises of retired SAI Advisory Board members who have contributed exemplary services and caucused together over the years. The Committee’s expertise and contributions proved instrumental in the founding and evolution of SAI.

The Founders’ Committee members are able to retain a generous level of participation in SAI Advisory Board’s activities, including attendance at meetings as non-voting members.

Tom DeLuca (Chair)
Dorianne Beyer
John Brookes
Kishor Chaukar
Ivano Corraini
Robin Cornelius
Jan Furstenborg
Fitzroy Hilaire
George Jaksch
Neil Kearney (In Memoriam)
Darryl Knudsen
Achim Lohrie
Anant G. Nadkarni
Frits Nagel
Mike Patrick
Dr. Morton Winston (In Memoriam)
David Zwiebel